HALL FOR HIRE

c3

Having a Celebration?

Need a venue???

HIRE OUR HALL

Air conditioned hall competitive rates, ample parking.

Skittles night!!

Members Night!

Sat 26th Jan

Skittles Night Poster

Good ol fashioned evening of fun for the family

Only £1 entry

Xmas Special

Prizes to be won! 

DANCE CLASSES

Sequence Ballroom & Jiving

Every Thursday

7 -10.30pm

          jivers

Everyone welcome 

No need to book!

Val's Rock 'n' Roll

 

Dates for 2018

 

Friday 25th May - The Sidekicks

Friday 22nd June - JD & Dynamite

Friday 29th June - A County Music Night with Jim Worton

Friday 27th July - Nicky & the Switchblades

Friday 24th August - Boarderlines

Friday 28th September - Rock Island Line

Friday 26th October - Halloween Special Fancy Dress with Blazing Aces

Friday 23rd November - The BackBeat Jivers

-----------------------------------------

Friday 30th November - Special Event with Earl Jackson - Tickets ONLY!

https://www.facebook.com/events/690660157973942/

--------------------------------

 

Friday 14th December - Special Event with The Brokeback Mountaineers - Tickets ONLY!

 

https://www.facebook.com/events/1119175648249546/

 

 

--------------------------------

 

Monday 31st December - New Years Eve Special Rock n Roll Event - Tickets ONLY!

https://www.facebook.com/events/180971392726015/

ROCK N ROLL

 Sat 19th Jan

Rock A Toons

jukebox

Sat 16th Feb

Backbeat Jivers

 Playing LIVE!

Country Music LIVE!

*NEW for 2019*

LA Country Line

Fri 8th Feb

Country Poster - Feb 19

Bingo is BACK!

EVERY WEDNESDAY! 

Bingo Poster

EVERYONE WELCOME!

Surrey Blues Club

Fri 1st Feb

Playing LIVE

3am

Blues Poster - 19

FREE ENTRY!

 

The Surrey Shadows

Fri 18th Jan

Shadows Poster - 19 

FREE ENTRY!


Powered by Create