Skittles night!!

Sat 9th Sept

Skittles Night Poster

Good ol fashioned evening of fun for the family

Only £1 entry

Prizes to be won! 

Xmas Raffle!

TICKETS

ON SALE NOW!

 moving holly

Sun 10th Dec

DANCE CLASSES

Sequence Ballroom & Jiving

Every Thursday

7 -10.30pm

          jivers

Everyone welcome 

No need to book!

HALL FOR HIRE

c3

Having a Celebration?

Need a venue???

HIRE OUR HALL

Air conditioned hall competitive rates, ample parking.

Buffett food available!

Hersham Rock n Roll

WE'RE ROCKING

Dig out your blue suede shoes and lets rock.

Rock around the clock to dazzling live bands & singers here at Hersham Sports and Social Club.

 Proving to be a popular success with many top class groups playing.

Why not come along to our fully air conditioned hall,

and put on your dancing shoes, bobby socks, full skirts and sharp suits.

 Group guide for 2017 listed below, also detailed in the whats on section.

____________________________________________ 

Sat 21st January - Memphis Riders -  plus DJ - (Rock n Roll) Members. £7 Guests £8

Sat 18th February - Rock -A- Toons - plus DJ - (Rock n Roll) Members £7 Guests £8

 Sat 18th March - Heartbeats  *New for 2017* - plus DJ - (Rock n Roll) Members £7 Guests £8

Sat 22nd April - The Strollers- plus DJ -  (Rock n Roll) Members £7 Guests £8

Sat 20th May - Vintage - plus DJ -  (Rock n Roll) Members £7 Guests £8

Sat 17th June - Blazin Aces - *New for 2017* plus DJ (Rock n Roll) Members £7 Guests £8

Sat 22nd July - Slim Jim & the Wildcards - *New for 2017* plus DJ (Rock n Roll) Members £7 Guests £8

(Due to a date mix up on our behalf we are very sorry to announce The UnConditionals are unable to play on Sat 22nd July

We do however have the fantastic Slim Jim & the Wildcards play LIVE - Pop along for a superb Rocking evening!)

Sat 19th August - Rockin the Joint - plus DJ  (Rock n Roll) Members £7 Guests £8

Sat 16th September - Greggi G & his Crazy Gang - plus DJ (Rock n Roll) Members £7 Guests £8

Sat 21st October - Berni Woods & the Forest Fires - plus DJ (Rock n Roll) Members £7 Guests £8

Sat 18th November - Shane and the Korradoes *New for 2017*  (Rock n Roll) Members £7 Guests £8

Sat 16th December -  Joey & the Jivers - plus DJ (Rock n Roll) Members £7 Guests £8

__________________________________

 

         

 



Powered by Create