FRIDAY'S ROCK 'N' ROLL

2021 DATES On Hold until further notice!

 

  • Fri 28th May - 
  • Fri 25th June - 
  • Fri 23rd July - 
  • Fri 27th August - 
  • Fri 24th September  - 
  • Fri 22nd October  - 
  • Fri 29th Oct - Halloween Fancy Dress Party
  • Fri 26th November  -
  • Thurs 16th December - Xmas Party 
  • Fri 31st December - New Years Eve Party - Ticket ONLY!