FRIDAY'S ROCK 'N' ROLL

2020 DATES On Hold until further notice!

  • Fri 24th January  - The Backbeat Jivers
  • Fri 31st January  - SI Cranstoun - SOLD OUT!
  • Fri 28th February  - Greggi G & his crazy gang
  • Fri 27th March - The Borderlines
  • Fri 24th April - Rockin’ Wild
  • Fri 22nd May - The Jags
  • Fri 29th May - The Swing Commanders
  • Fri 26th June - Vintage
  • Fri 24th July - The Strollers
  • Fri 28th August - Record hop with DJ Jivin’Jukebox Jones
  • Fri 25th September  - Stevie & The Shakedown
  • Fri 23rd October  - Stroll Workshop
  • Fri 30th Oct - Halloween with The Blazin’ Aces
  • Fri 27th November  - The Unconditionals
  • Thurs 17th December - Xmas Dance Party with The Roosters
  • Thurs 31st December - New Years Eve Party - Ticket ONLY!